Institute of Theology

Font Size

The Institute’s Committees and their Tasks

The Institute consists of committees commissioned by the Institute itself. These committees are:

  1. The Admission Committee
  2. The Curriculum and Academic Committee
  3. The Library Committee
  4. The Scientific Research and Higher Studies Committee
  5. The Institute is entitled to create new committees if necessary.

These committees assume executive tasks in all procedural affairs falling within the framework of their mandates, and provide recommendations to the Institute Council.

You are here: Home About Us Administrative Structure The Institute’s Committees and their Tasks
Contact us
Saint John of Damascus Institute of Theology
The University of Balamand

Address: Monastery of Balamand, PO Box 100, Tripoli, Lebanon
Tel: 00961 (0) 6 930 305 - Fax: 00961 (0) 6 930 304
email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright (c) 1999 - 2011